Noel Edmonds is Fab, Part 3

Friday July 7, 2006

Couldn’t happen to a nicer man.

One of the most troublesome symptoms of being bored is that I make phone calls to people I shouldn’t at times I shouldn’t. I didn’t speak with my friend Erica as much as I am now even when I was in Cartagena. ‘Why have you called so much this week?’. A very good question, Erica. Judge a person by their questions not by their answers.

This series is proving much more fruitful than I ever envisioned. Noel Edmonds is brilliant, Part 3. Courtesy of Jim, who spends as much time thinking about Noel Edmonds as I do.

Leave a Reply

