Quote

Tuesday July 25, 2006

There are two conversations that feel like they constantly recur in my life (conversations with other people of course, not just in my head), yet I never seem to lose interest in them. They are: a) The woes of the English national football team, and b) The best looking women in the world.

I was chatting with a friend about the second on messenger only today. Trying to get me off the topic of Brazilian women, he suggested African women:

Africans got it all in the right places, willing to please and look beautiful carrying water or killing a chicken

Got me sold.

Leave a Reply

